Testimonials & Reviews

Paulette Arana, DDS

General Dentist located in Upper Kirby, Houston, TX

15 total reviews

Dr Paulette Arana always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Paulette Arana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah L.
Submitted 11/01/18
Very professional.
Diana M.
Submitted 10/04/18
Love Dr Arana and her team!
Lynette H.
Submitted 09/20/18
Awesome place makes me want to go back!!! Thank you
Adriana M.
Submitted 09/07/18
Good
Edward C.
Submitted 08/29/18
Knowledgeable, kind, and understanding.
Gail Z.
Submitted 08/23/18
Easy ability to schedule appointment. Appointments are timely and follow the stated plan of care. Great service and expertise!
W. David W.
Submitted 08/16/18
I consider myself fortunate to have a access to such a great Dentist. She is very thoughtful and an expert at her work.
Fred H.
Submitted 08/16/18
Great customer care, always great service
Jazne F.
Submitted 08/16/18
They are always respectful. Very fast!!
Matthew D.
Submitted 07/31/18
Love Dr. Arana and her crew. Always the best!
Dennis M.
Submitted 07/27/18
A five-star experience as always.
Maria H.
Submitted 07/21/18
Dr. Arana is by far, the best Dr. I have come across. Her work ethic is impeccable! Her staff is wonderful and altogether amazing! I love and appreciate them all! Thank you! Mena Huffman
Alvin B.
Submitted 07/20/18
Starts promptly. Well prepped for plan. Relaxed. Opportunity for feedback. Sensitive to patient comfort. Been a patient for many years from routine to complex. Always good. Good teamwork in office.
Tempa W.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr. Arana is an excellent dentist and a lovely person. The staff are both professional and oh, so personable.
Andre' W.
Submitted 07/04/18
She listens to my concerns