Testimonials & Reviews

Paulette Arana, DDS

General Dentist located in Upper Kirby, Houston, TX

27 total reviews

Dr Paulette Arana always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Paulette Arana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela C.
Submitted 05/03/19
Thorough, skilled, careful!
Maria H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Arana is the best dentist ever! Erica is awesome and Cindy is spectacular! I love them all! They’re just all amazing!
Ryan B.
Submitted 04/05/19
This all-women office really knows their business, and I say that as a man who appreciates the special touch that women can bring to the "caring arts." Dr. Arana is highly professional and yet warm and inviting. The office staff is always welcoming, more than helpful, and better yet seems to enjoy what they do. I would recommend this practice to anyone. Especially anyone who is afraid of the dentist, because there is no way to be afraid of Dr. Arana.
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/28/19
Professional and personable service
Sarah L.
Submitted 03/26/19
Great customer service!
Paulyn S.
Submitted 03/03/19
Undivided attention Great team effort between staff & patient!
Andre W.
Submitted 02/19/19
She is always polite with a great bedside humor
Lloyd B.
Submitted 02/02/19
I've been going to Dr. Arana for several years. She's alway been very profesional.
Angela C.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Arana and her staff have taken care of our family’s dental needs for years. It is a small practice with very personalized care. Dr. Arana is very precise and detailed in the procedures and friendly and caring as a provider.
Dag S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Emily B.
Submitted 11/28/18
Everyone was really friendly and made me feel comfortable.
Melanie T.
Submitted 11/20/18
My filling was quick and painless.
Sarah L.
Submitted 11/01/18
Very professional.
Diana M.
Submitted 10/04/18
Love Dr Arana and her team!
Lynette H.
Submitted 09/20/18
Awesome place makes me want to go back!!! Thank you
Adriana M.
Submitted 09/07/18
Good
Edward C.
Submitted 08/29/18
Knowledgeable, kind, and understanding.
Gail Z.
Submitted 08/23/18
Easy ability to schedule appointment. Appointments are timely and follow the stated plan of care. Great service and expertise!
W. David W.
Submitted 08/16/18
I consider myself fortunate to have a access to such a great Dentist. She is very thoughtful and an expert at her work.
Fred H.
Submitted 08/16/18
Great customer care, always great service